“When Someone sends you a WhatsApp ™ Message or a Photo(Any Media)and Deletes it Before you see it, “Whats Removed | View Delete for Everyone” Automatically Detects it and Notifies you the Deleted Content.
Incase the App stops Detecting the Deleted messages from WA, Try to Re- Enable the Notification Access for WhatsRemoved(Using Permission Menu from Side Bar).
* View WA deleted messages.
* View Deleted Messages in WA Group Chats.
* Recover the deleted media files (Photos,Image,Video,Audio & GIF).
* Deleted WA Message & Media are categorized.
* Lightweight and Does not Use much of your memory in background.
When will it work?
– When sender deletes the message before you reading it.
– Chat Notifications are not Muted.
– When Auto Download for Media is Enabled.
– Provided with Notification & File Access.
When will it not work?
— If you have already read the message and later sender deletes it, we can not show that deleted message.
— You have disabled the chat notification or Muted the chat/group.
— Media files cannot be recovered if it is not set as Auto Download in Settings -> Data & Storage.
— Older messages prior to installing the App cannot be Recovered/Viewed.
— You have not Provided Notification Access.
* WhatsRemoved isn’t affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by WhatsApp Inc.
* The WhatsApp™ name is copyrighted to WhatsApp, Inc.”